adisicDOT81 36 / M
"average malay guy looking for female friends wif or without sex"
Singapore, *Jurong
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 24, 2012

To view all of
adisicDOT81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adisicDOT81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,320,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Darn GRC lines...!, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
adisicDOT81 36/M
Singapore, *Jurong , Singapore
looking for female companion of any race / age to hang out...
I'm just an average Malay guy who's shy yet friendly, enjoys quiet peaceful scenery, damn friendly when tipsy, very open-minded, street-smart, simple, funny, non-judgemental.. adisic.81 AT live.C0M sg..
somehow decent in a way, I'm not a smooth-talker nor a great seducer.. Sex-wise, I consider myself a newbie compared to many guys here.. I'm here for female companions (NSA) to hangout or chat... yeah, getting the sex is a

My Ideal Person I love females (obviously)
1) simple females ( no 10kg make-up), I appreciate natural beauty
2) any race 45 yo & below
I'm not choosy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of adisicDOT81's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Singapore, *Jurong
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Malay
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None