adazeb85 32 / M
"Love to see what happens."
Reseda, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2009

To view all of
adazeb85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adazeb85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,395,734 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Maryland, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
adazeb85 32/M
Reseda, California
Back and forth between LA and SD

I'm a laid back but fun loving guy who enjoys going out and having fun with people. I am a nice guy, but can be bad too. D&D free, I love to play and use up every last ounce of my energy whether it be out in town, or in the bedroom. I can be that sensual lover or the rough wild one, situation and partner dictate, usually some combination of the two, situation dictates. Enjoy pleasing a girl as much as I like to get pleased. Having a girl dripping all over my face and squeezing me with her legs, is the best way to start off the night. Love the taste, love the feeling. Always up for something new, and willing to try many things. Whether it ends in a new friend, fwb, one time meet, or more I am ready for it all.

My Ideal Person Fun loving girl, who wants to play and enjoys trying new things. Loves to give as much as receive like me. Sweet, naughty, bad, it is all good, as long as she is fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of adazeb85's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Reseda, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 5, 1985
Hometown: Reseda, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: