actionishman 49 / M
"let me lick you....twice"
swanley, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 15, 2004

To view all of
actionishman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view actionishman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,935,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_makemepurr34
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
SophiaIzabella
New York, United States
girl812014
Sao Paulo, Brasil
rm_jackaroo2014
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_chloevv4all
Attiki, Greece
latinaengland
London, United Kingdom
hottylatinababe
Andalucia, Spain
bonnie_the_lust
Canada, Alberta
DarkAngel559
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
actionishman 49/M
swanley, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
i'm very laid back, do enjoy socializing so i'm not just a cock and cum kinda guy, done the relationship thing which hasn't worked so i'm looking for some fun...actually lots of fun with no strings and no boundaries apart from pain...but candles and wax are okay! It maybe of interest but although i live in kent i work in london and know my way around it pretty well, so travelling to visit town isnt a problem...

My Ideal Person Someone who's pretty relaxed, wants some hassle free fun who like some adventure too...i love giving oral, but then always been a bit of a giver! no preference but i don't descriminate either, recently got the urge to try outdoor stuff day or night especially in a hot tub (a must) i'm also abona fide bum lover so fully appreciate the delights of a shapely round bum!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Hospital

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Janet Jackson...and Skin, tho that was more about an ex
girlfriend doing her at the time!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of actionishman's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • swanley, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ENGINEER
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: