actingout69aff 48 / 48 / C
"Looking for fun with real people."
YUMA, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
actingout69aff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view actingout69aff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,852,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChocolateFunDP
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Wilhite013
Arizona, United States
wickedweb2
Arizona, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
GunnyOnDeck
California, United States
zinnia1968
Arizona, United States
Amtrcouple32
California, United States
RomeoDangerous
Arizona, United States
Cpl4fun1213
California, United States
 
Status
actingout69aff 48/C
YUMA, Arizona
Introduction
Fun loving couple looking to meet real people interested in the enjoyments of the lifestyle. We are a good looking couple. We like to go out to dinner, clubs, bars, dancing, etc.

We are very secure in our relationship, no drama and looking for the same.

We are mostly interested in meeting couples but are not opposed to meeting a single guy if the situation is right and if she feels there is an attraction.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of actingout69aff's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • YUMA, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1970 August 21, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown