achilleze 49 / M
"Seeking friendly, fun, like-minded people"
Portland, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2014

To view all of
achilleze's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view achilleze's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,135,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sunarrow01
Oregon, United States
jimandtanya09
Oregon, United States
BandCVan
California, United States
 
Status
achilleze 49/M
Portland, Washington
Introduction
I'm a good-looking, mild-mannered, athletic, professional guy by day and a kinky, somewhat dominant, wild man by night.

I'm a free spirited person, open-minded but down to earth, enjoy meeting and talking with all sorts of people from anywhere in the world. I'm energetic, masculine, well-educated, have a balanced perspective on life and relaxed about most things.

I like to do a variety of outdoor activities like hiking, camping, climbing; run and lift weights regularly; I like to chill out at home when I have a chance; enjoy thought provoking and engaging conversation; and occassionally go to sporting events like baseball, basketball, UFC as well as going out fine dining, to local bars, dancing or socializing.

I'm 5'11", 170 lbs, 8" cock and into MMF, FMF 3-somes; group fun with clean, cool people (preferably friends); some of my likes are occasionally going to clubs (i.e. Sesso) and events, DP/DV, lots of oral, tag-teaming, light BDSM and toys.

I'm interested in meeting a like-minded woman with similar qualities, understanding and interests as a FWB or perhaps gradually a LTR. I am also interested in making friends with clean, kinky couples for hanging out and having fun. Feel free to send me a message, I'd love to hear from you.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Portland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: