able35 89 / M
"Single man looking for"
Dearborn, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2010

To view all of
able35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view able35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,908,338 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AliceeHoffman
Santa Catarina, Brazil
 
Status
able35 89/M
Dearborn, Michigan
Introduction
Single looking for a friends with all kinds of benefits. Safe, clean fun for all, open minded, hosting possible. Like giving a lot of oral attention for long periods. Hoping to find the last love of my life for a LTR. Like many activities!! Have many interest outside of the bedroom. Flying high is one of them as I am a pilot.
Don't let my age scare you away as you will not be disappointed as I humbly believe that I am a class act. Enjoy giving hours of oral to the lady.

My Ideal Person Looking for single Lady. Must be fun and open minded, clean and affectionate and like to cuddle in front of a fire with a glass of wine.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Way too many to mention, mostly everything except

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Nipple play, Lots of oral sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of able35's responses

Information
  • 89 / male
  • Dearborn, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 5, 1929
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: