abash12 36 / M
"Hi. Lets play!"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2013

To view all of
abash12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view abash12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,743,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SecretFEMDOM
California, United States
rm_kelmar63
California, United States
sunetwalk
California, United States
 
Status
abash12 36/M
San Francisco, California
Hard and ready to play!
Introduction
Im trying this out again.
Im a nice clean guy with who likes to have and is looking for some fun. Id like to get to know you. Im looking for someone i can hook up on the regular. not a girlfriend more like a fwb. I like to hang out with the person im having sex with also. the kind of thing where one of us can call and say "hey lets grab a bite or a drink later." So we would go out now and again. Im smart funny easy going and drama free.

Im STD and DRUG FREE and you better be too! If you like to toke on the greens than thats fine with me but if youre into the hard stuff then sorry. I love sex but im not looking to get some nasty stuff because of an inconsiderate person.

Thanks for looking me up. I have face pics for you upon request if you are interested.

Lets have some fun!

Warning
**Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.**

My Ideal Person easy going and drama free it's a good start. Some one who can go with the flow. Some one smart is a plus and I will pay attention to someone who has a brain. I think a good conversationalist is great! Im pretty selective when it comes to who Im looking to hang out with but lets start by talking and see where it leads.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of abash12's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: