aamc71 46 / 46 / C
"Sexy couple looking for fun with single ladies and cpls! No single men."
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
aamc71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aamc71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,394,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
aamc71 46/C
Spring Hill, Florida
looking for sexy cpls.
. LADIES AND COUPLES ONLY PLEASE! Attractive professional couple (both 44) looking for the same in a woman or couple. Our age range is between 28-48. We are secure in our relationship and financially. Maybe some girl on girl (ok a lot of girl on girl). We are not hardcore swingers. Just a cpl that likes to play once in a while.
We like soft swap, and full swap. Also enjoy just watching at times...
We live in Tampa Bay area and do like to go out on weekends. Also like to ride on Sundays. Would like to meet for drinks and see how things go first. We don't need a pen pal and exchange pics. We would try almost anything once.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum past,current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Our email is AdultFriendFinder

  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 26, 1971 April 10, 1971
Travels to: North, Georgia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Blue