aaddict 56 / M
"Addicted to pleasure"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 13, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aaddict's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,751,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunGirlie56
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
SmallFeetBigIdea
Georgia, United States
hotredheadnman
Georgia, United States
SumrTyme
Georgia, United States
lovingyou101
Georgia, United States
TheRedheadinHeat
Georgia, United States
kimlaw989
Georgia, United States
 
Status
aaddict 56/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I am addicted to fun & pleasure and I am looking for a lady that enjoys the same pursuits! I'm a 6'4" 210 lb nicely endowed SWM that's very open minded and uninhibited. I'm laid back and very adventurous. I am looking for someone who like to have fun. A night on the town, good food, maybe some interesting music. I'm looking for someone who wants to explore and experiment with their sexuality, who is very sensual, very sexual, I guess insatiable would be the correct word. I am a standard member so you will need to use the instant messaging feature to contact me here. Photo available upon request.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady who is very sexual and enjoys vanilla but also loves to add spice. Someone who loves pleasure both giving and receiving! Someone looking for ongoing get togethers when we both have time in our schedules. I work way too much but will make time for the right person, how about you?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aaddict's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 7, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either