aNYlady2 55 / F
"Hudson Valley bbw lady looking for a local man."
Putnam Valley, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2004

To view all of
aNYlady2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aNYlady2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,079,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
aNYlady2 55/F
Putnam Valley, New York
Introduction
Single white female, bbw, long salt and pepper hair, 5'9", hazel eyes. Hard working, self supporting, and emotionally stable (I think).lol. I'm old enough to know what I need without playing games, and expect the same. You'll always know where you stand with me, and again, I expect the same. I work 6 days a week and am only available during the evenings.i recently had my hair cut so it is now shoulder length. I'm a vegetarian and pretty much into natural things part of the reason I don't dye my hair. I like to give as well as receive.

My Ideal Person looking for a local black or white man, to have fun with. I prefer single men, because I don't need the potential drama that comes with married men. I've reached a point where I want a more permant man in my life. I've done the swing thing, and had several freinds with benefits, right now I'm thinking I'd like to try a one on one thing for a while.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Gratefule Dead, Dave Mathews, Little Feat

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
not really a fantasy just would enjoy two men, especially black men.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aNYlady2's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Putnam Valley, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 24, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel