a1clitlicker4u 67 / M
"I Love To Lick Your Clit"
Vineland, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2009

To view all of
a1clitlicker4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a1clitlicker4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,366,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
a1clitlicker4u 67/M
Vineland, New Jersey
Looking for female that loves having her pussy licked
I'm a sensual, passionate, widowed,white male. I'm very oral and love long foreplay sessions, I love to use my lips and tongue to pleasure a woman and can for hours. Seeking straight or bi females for sensual erotic encounters. Age, race or size is not an issue. Ladies if your interested contact me. please include a photo. If you message me please leave your contact information so I can contact you or email me at AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Seeking straight or bi female for sensual sexual encounters. Must love to be orally pleasured. Age, race, or size is not and issue. Ladies if you want your clit and pussy licked contact me on here or at: AdultFriendFinder

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of a1clitlicker4u's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Vineland, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either