[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
___virgin__ 33 / M
"Cant read messages but add me as a friend, you can see my other IM contacts :)"
Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 4, 2006

To view all of
___virgin__'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ___virgin__'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,297,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Pennsylvania, United States
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
LONDON, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
___virgin__ 33/M
Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
Be my number 1 fan then message me ;) then I can read it xx
hey, thanks for checking me out, I'm looking for some great times with a localish girl. love all ages and sizes, I'm a clean, well mannered person whos looking for the same. X

Cant read messages but add me as a friend, you can see my other IM contacts just scroll to the bottom xx

My Ideal Person fun, friendly ladies, age is not important and also love a girl with curves so please get in contact.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ___virgin__'s responses

  • 33 / male
  • Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 19, 1984
Travels to: cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retail Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, no
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: