__ISI__ 33 / 30 / C
"we like sweet persons with a cool mind"
69 bng, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
__ISI__'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view __ISI__'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,007,758 Active Members!*
 
Status
__ISI__ 33/C
69 bng, Ontario , Canada
give us a points if u see we deserve
Introduction
hey we like to introduce our self
our moto is to satisfy others with soft touch
if
What sort of human am I?
I live and let live.
I seek the route of least resistance…
I am authentic and usually easy going.
I have an enlightened mind...
I am essentially a spiritually awakened type of human being.
I love animals and do what I can to respect them and help defend them and their rights. I like the arts, I also enjoy producing my own art e.g. Photography, painting and music. Music came into my life at an early age. I play three instruments, though these days this is more of a hobby rather than serious gigs... I am in tune with my inner self in the sense that I am happy with who I am and I know why I live on this planet. Perhaps a little shy but I do know how to let go with the right person.
My interests are: travelling, love sex, jokes, tikels ,writing, reading, swimming, off the road cycling, meeting friends, jazz jamming, world foods, mountains as much as the beaches... I am originally a Brazilian from São Paulo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of __ISI__'s responses

Information
  • 33/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • 69 bng, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 27, 1984 December 26, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some grad school
Race: Black Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None