_Typer_ 41 / M
"Thank you for perving me"
Red Hook, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2010

To view all of
_Typer_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _Typer_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,479,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Hidalgo, Mexico
Western Australia, Australia
_Typer_ 41/M
Red Hook, New York
I'm often here for two reasons: To watch ladies on cams or to crack jokes in lobby chat and watch ladies on cam, but a good chat is fine too
There are really only two reasons I visit AdultFriendFinder these days. Either I'm watching ladies on webcams or I'm cracking jokes in lobby chat and watching ladies on webcams. If you like to chat and enjoy being watched, I'm probably an ideal friend. And don't be afraid to comment on my blog!

My Ideal Person If I'm being perfectly honest, on AdultFriendFinder my ideal person would probably be a busty supermodel who loves to tease on cam and was willing to share videos of her bisexual exploits with a stranger. Ignoring the implausible for a moment, I'd be willing to settle for some entertaining chat.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of _Typer_'s responses

  • 41 / male
  • Red Hook, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 4, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Typer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: