Zorro49548 67 / M
"6" x 6" (Trojan Magnum size) ... if it matters!"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2005

To view all of
Zorro49548's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zorro49548's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,700,607 Active Members!*
 
Status
Zorro49548 67/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
In Las Vegas for 4 weeks - back home August 7, 2015
Introduction
Looking for a long term, one on one relationship with a special woman -- with similar interests. I will also consider other opportunities or arrangements..

I do have a 53 year old "no strings attached" mistress of 3 years, and we sometimes enjoy 3 and 4 way encounters, including at a very nice local hot tub business.

My Ideal Person Must be as discreet, reliable, and trustworthy as I am.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
King Crimson, Dan Hicks & His Hot Licks, Lou Reed, Bowie,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A pregnant Grace Jones or Shelley
Duvall...I love pregnant women.

<br><br>
:)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Zorro49548's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 16, 1951
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: