Zaftig3733 50 / F
"Call me "MEL"anated"
Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Zaftig3733's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zaftig3733's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,743,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mr14inches69
Texas, United States
2013sexyBLK
California, United States
regulator42
Texas, United States
EatItnTexas
Texas, United States
YungkingSavage
Tennessee, United States
negricaliente76
Catalunya, Spain
DeepStr0ker
Texas, United States
Cpltoplay48
Singapore, Singapore
badboy001969
Texas, United States
 
Status
Zaftig3733 50/F
Grand Prairie, Texas
IF MY PROFILE IS TOO LONG....THEN DONT READ IT...#KEEP IT MOVING....#SAPIOSEXUAL
Introduction
REAL MEETS ONLY - LOOKING FOR A PEOPLE WHO WANT A CONTINUAL FWB SITUATION....NSA..

I WANT FRIENDSHIPS - NOT INTERESTED IN RESTRICTING OUR CONTACT TO STRICTLY SEX - QUICKIES AND DRIVE BYS ARE EXTREMELY FRUSTRATING

Consent is ABSOLUTELY necessary. DO NOT send me a sexually fueled message without having any prior contact with me.

If you are incapable of complimenting someone without sexually assaulting them, I'm not the girl you want to message. I get that this site is all about fetish and kink, but the most important part of any sexual play is CONSENT and open communication.

I cannot say that enough. Writing terrible smut in a FIRST message is a guaranteed way to get you blocked.

Although we are NOT trying to date or be a couple - I would like to have some conversation and see if there is a connection - It helps with the sexual encounter.

I WILL get to know you first. If you do not have time to talk with me - occassionally hangout etc- do not contact me.....NSA does NOT mean we will have sex before meeting or chatting before.

I am sexual and sensual with standards - not slutty. Although This site IS for sex, I am a lady and will not be disrespected. .

Say hi! Build a rapport! Gauge interest! This shouldn't have to be said but apparently it does


I REQUIRE a MINIMUM of 1 hour when we meet and I promise you I AM BARELY satisfied at that point - NO QUICKIES

I am a BBW - I am thick, curvy, luscious and voluptuous. I am a LADY and DEMAND respect. I am aggressive - I have my wants, requirements and non-negotiables, but I will DEFINITELY let a REAL MAN dominate in the bedroom.

I LOVE A BIG THICK LONG DICK - Minimum 7 inches - one I can sit directly on. - Please know that I am a curvy lady with big tits, ass and thighs but I can hang with the best of them.

I am interested in Straight men only - I am NOT interested in using anything of that nature. The only dick that will be present is yours.

Lets work that KAMASUTRA out..

I am NOT interested in drive by meetings - going straight to the motel - drop through hookups - off the freeway etc.

Do not contact me to meet you at your hotel room as you are traveling through town. I am NOT into booty calls - I will NOT get up from what I am doing or out of bed to meet you impromptu if we have never met before.

You will HAVE to stimulate my MIND before you will have the pleasure of stimulating this throbbing KAT....

NSA means no EXPECTATION of a EXCLUSIVE OR CONTINUOUS RELATIONSHIP. As long as I am on the board - it will NOT be exclusive - if we hit it off and connect - it could be continuous.

Condoms are a must - this is NON-NEGOTIABLE

I have a busy work, family and social life - but I will take time to gratify me - EARLY MORNINGS; SOME EVENINGS Friday nights or Sunday nights are best for me. I need someone who is about their business and understands that work and family comes first. If my schedule is not booked and we both are interested - Hit me up..we can make something happen.

I want no strings attached, DDD free - safe fun. I want to have sex - not end up in a dangerous situation.

My Ideal Person I just love to fuck and to be fucked...

NO ONE UNDER 30 years old (up for discussion if you are EXTREMELY MATURE)-

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person MEN - Clean, Well Shaven, Nicely dressed, smelling GREAT, nice looking - LARGE DICK that can handle a thick lady.

Professional - Discreet - DDD free

Please advise if you are in a relationship (married, attached, engaged etc) I AM NOT Looking for mate in this venue - however - I need to know what I am dealing with and do not want to be in any precarious situations. I am not - nor do I wish to be a homewrecker.

Please be Employed - with a vehicle - self sufficient. I will NOT be picking up/dropping off etc (believe me - I have been asked) If you do not have these minimum things - a good time sexually is the LEAST of your worries.

I am looking for mature people (approx 30-50) but not old enough to be a father figure (not sexual simulating - sorry)

Ideally no more than 30 minutes from my location to facilitate meeting unless you are coming into my part of the universe anyway.

There will never be any face pictures on my profile - once we chat, connect and decide to meet - I will be more than happy to show you who I am and I would love it if you send me pics when you contact me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with several men at once who are all endowed and sexually
aggressive

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sex with Idris Elba - he oozes of sexuality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Zaftig3733's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: