Your_Pleasure 43 / M
"Looking for meaningful connections and to give pleasure!"
Framingham, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Your_Pleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,388,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Your_Pleasure 43/M
Framingham, Massachusetts
I am looking for down to earth people that are interested in making passionate and lasting connections. I don't know where they will lead, we can only hope they will add to yours and my life in a positive way. I am sensual and love giving lots of oral. I enjoy taking my time and finding those places that will bring you to ecstasy. If you have never squirted I may be able to help you experience it. We would need to work together to make it happen, we can do it!

My Ideal Person I love BBWs, prefer woman with lots of curves. BBW's of all shapes and sizes, I don't have specific criteria like so many do. You are who you are and I will accept you that way. I enjoy woman of all races, very much enjoy African American woman. I also have a fondness for older woman who know how to receive pleasure and lots of it. Older woman are often much more in tune with themselves and their body. I appreciate someone who has accepted themselves for who they are. Woman that enjoy being fisted or are interested in experiencing it spark my interest, i have experience with this and would love to share it with you. Not all woman are built for it and or just not interested amd that is fine it is no means a requirement. I am very open minded and don't count anyone out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

View more of Your_Pleasure's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Framingham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 3, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses