Younglee45 29 / M
"just looking for a woman to join us"
New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2014

To view all of
Younglee45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Younglee45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,049 Active Members!*
 
Status
Younglee45 29/M
New Castle, Pennsylvania
AFF party 11-27-15
Introduction
I don't know where to start new to this site in ways I'm looking for that women to complete us we are an inexperience couple looking for a bi-female she's 31 few extra pounds im 26 5'6" 125 pounds I wrk a lot most of the time 12-14 hr days so when I have free time I like to get out and have some fun I'm shy but a freak that can take charge once I get to know you picture collectors don't waste our time we are 100% real so I hope your inquiry is REAL

My Ideal Person Like-minded couples or females that know what they want An how to have fun I'm somewhat new to this had one or two threesomes and I liked it I'm very straight so I'm not looking for no (MM) but MFM, FMF, FM, group, and possibly camera man is all fine with me as far as size gos i don't want a tooth pick nor and extreme BBW. Even then personality is key to everything so my type can go right out the window

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Younglee45's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 26, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Child care provider
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: