YoungHungThickCk 32 / M
"Let's skip the games and meet's time to please each other?"
Southampton, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 3, 2012

To view all of
YoungHungThickCk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YoungHungThickCk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,419,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
YoungHungThickCk 32/M
Southampton, New York
Baby it's cold outside and I want to heat it up! Who wants to play?
Lets see I'm basically here just to meet someone to hang out with and have fun with. Yes, that means sex, fuck, or however you want to describe it. It doesn't mean I'm just in it for me. I want to please you too and help you explore what turns you on. I would probably enjoy more of a date style encounter, aka dinner and a movie but that isn't why we are here is it. So lets just cut to the chase, exchange a few emails, and just meet already. We will be able to tell so much more about each other.

As for what I want. I'm looking for someone that can communicate what they are looking for. I'm open to purely sexually encounters as well as more of connection, but that depends on how you interact with me. Ultimately I'd like to find a serious relationship but that is why I have a more serious profile on another dating site. I very much like to please my partner. I'm not into pain play but may be open to light bondage. With the right person I'm very sexual and open to trying new things. Can you be that person?

I have traveled quite a bit and have lived in several areas of the country. I grew up on Easter Long Island, then lived in the Lehigh Valley Area, right off the NJ border. Now I'm back out on the East End of Long Island in the Hampton's area. I shouldn't have to say this but I'm a responsible adult and like most others I have a job, a car and all that good stuff. So although I have a pretty flexible schedule I'm not always available.

So lets skip all of the bs and game playing, talk to each other like adults and have some fun. I seriously can't believe how difficult it is to get someone to talk to, let alone meet.

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for someone to enjoy life with, even if it is just for that moment. We all want to have fun right? I do however have to like you, so having a fun personality and being outgoing isn't going to hurt. I like athletic women as nothing turns me on more then a beautiful woman in motion! Grace in action . It would be nice if you enjoy talking because I like to talk when I'm nervous.

I like women of all ages, but find that I like older women more due your ability to communicate and leave the bs behind. I'm not looking for games, just someone who can honestly express what they want.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of YoungHungThickCk's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Southampton, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: