YouWILLCum4me 45 / M
"y'know that nagging desire you've got to get -well- laid?"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2000

To view all of
YouWILLCum4me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YouWILLCum4me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookin4mancum
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
MissPriss10
New Mexico, United States
JulzHunny
New Mexico, United States
sonnydlit
New Mexico, United States
Chapisyoli
New Mexico, United States
lilsweetheart17
New Mexico, United States
Whiteslut4blk2
New Mexico, United States
love2havefunnow
New Mexico, United States
LoKUpMyMiniSkirt
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
YouWILLCum4me 45/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Being shy doesn't get you laid ;)
Introduction
I'm a gentle, yet dominant lover. I have a few years of Daddy/Master experience and like a little rough play from time to time. I can be very oral and romantic. come live out a fantasy with me.

things i like:

slow tongue kissing, nibbling, my hands and fingertips all over you, your hands all over me. TEASING us both, gently smacking bottoms, legs n thighs, the spreader the better, hair pulling, going down down down (69's are .. wonderful, sideways or old-fashioned. if you can find someone who can take it!), up against walls, in doorways, light bondage with scarves, neckties, panties. A little role playing is fun, but for me it's mostly verbal, control.

it's all good..

just ask..

what's the worst i can say?

yes!

My Ideal Person you get yours, or I die trying. to me, playtime is a time to get lost in and forget everything else.

who you are: low maintenance, country / soccer / hockey gals, accents, giggles, fuzziness, ponytails, cute eyes, toes, scars, ink, stetsons, ribbons, bows, plaid, lace, glasses, overalls.

teach me a language, sing me good music, show me a great movie or just be amazing.

if you're too good for me ... good for you!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stuff you've never heard of, Mozart, Led Zep, De La
Soul, anything not on the radio.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I suppose my most favourite sexual fantasy would be to have
four women at once.
<br>
I would arrive home from a hard day at the office. The one
with the long dirty blonde hair would greet me at the door,
loosening my tie and carressing my chest. "We've
been waiting for you to get home." she says. I pull
her closer and kiss her deeply. she smells sweet, her skin
is soft and i've got my face in her hair, kissing her
softly along her neck. She gently pulls away and leads me
by the hand to the master bedroom bath.
<br>
As we're walking down the hallway I undress myself,
she's wearing her black tshirt, white panties, sockies
and a big red bow in her hair, pulled back in a pony tail with
a couple of stray strands that run grracefully along her
neckline and over her face. My voluptious latina is waiting
at the tub, she already has the water waiting, and at a very
inviting temperature.
<br>
I climb in and lay back - they both massage shampoo into my
hair and bathe me with soft sponges from head to toe.
<br>
They pull me out of the tub and dry me off and put on my thick
robe. They lead me to the bedroom... to be continued...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A balcony

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of YouWILLCum4me's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Observer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, mynumbersinGerman!
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: