YoniMty99 41 / M
"busco una amiguita sexual y discreta para relación frecuente."
Garza Garcia, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
YoniMty99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YoniMty99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,288,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Nuevo León, Mexico
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Zulia, Venezuela
Nuevo León, Mexico
Nuevo Leon, México
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
YoniMty99 41/M
Garza Garcia, Nuevo Leon , Mexico
no puedo leer su mensaje Janeth
hombre casado con la intención de tener una aventura sana, discreta, emocionante y llena de sexo. Soy educado, limpio, me gustan los aromas y me encanta el pre a el acto.

Any institution, company, corporation, or interest and/or survey group using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects: You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, videos, blogs, or posts in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Segura de si misma, sin problemas, discreta, sin malos rollos, que disfrute o quiera disfrutar de su sexualidad. Chica de complexion normal que quiera cumplir sus fantasias.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of YoniMty99's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Garza Garcia, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Administration
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Ingles
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None