YngVicCpl 39 / 37 / C
"Hit us up for some good times on the cam. Send us a msg if you like what you see!"
Shawnigan Lake, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 2005

To view all of
YngVicCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YngVicCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,191,461 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blond334you
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
classyorientals
British Columbia, Canada
forfunwiththree
British Columbia, Canada
findthesecret
British Columbia, Canada
luckylucy74
British Columbia, Canada
teamhuka
British Columbia, Canada
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
BorisAndNatash3
Idaho, United States
ryanandgayle
Washington, United States
 
Status
YngVicCpl 39/C
Shawnigan Lake, British Columbia , Canada
Hey sexy Las Vegas couples and ladies- who wants to meet for a drink or two while we visit your crazy city May 25-29??
Introduction
We are a very open and sexual couple. We love to try new things, and new people. We love each other very much but having someone (or more) join in our crazy sex is always a major turn-on. We like the idea of a threesome with another female or same room sex with another couple then we can see from there. We are new to the whole 'swinging' thing but the thought of it really turns us on. We also like to watch and be watched, so we could start by watching and see where that leads.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a clean good looking female or curious couple to join us for a few drinks then we can go from there.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of YngVicCpl's responses

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shawnigan Lake, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1978 April 1, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None