YesIWantToToo 51 / M
"Who wants to party ?"
Bend, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2014

To view all of
YesIWantToToo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YesIWantToToo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tonkslupin
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
bitchgoddess41
California, United States
RedmondMILF
Oregon, United States
rm_n8ivcoffee
Oregon, United States
bendher326
Oregon, United States
lonelyindrain
Oregon, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
imready4uxxx
Oregon, United States
sexahaulicks69
Oregon, United States
 
Status
YesIWantToToo 51/M
Bend, Oregon
Ladies who like anal sex...I like it too. A lot :)
Introduction
Hey friends. Brrrr its cold outside.
Looking for fantastic sexual people. I love mini orgies as well as threesomes.
I am looking for a female that likes to attend parties and meet other couples for heavy duty humping.

My Ideal Person No more same ole same ole I'm mid forties - I'm very attracted to mature "comfortable in their skin" types. I find the beauty is in the passion...we all want to get laid...I love vocal people - its very sexy to me.
I would love to find a lady that has my same interests. Best case scenario : an intelligent happy woman with a bunch of wild fantasies that wants to act it out. I also want to find couples that instead of inviting friends over to play board games - they invite them over to squeeze out every drop of cum that a man can muster. MFM...that is flat out crazy fun. Had my first experience five weeks ago and I loved it - I met the couple here and it has been fantastic. We hook up when schedules permit. Straight MFM sex is the best I have ever had... holy shit ! Freaking hot !...
I love fuckathons - I really enjoyed the oral, taking turns, one on one and then MFM DP, resting then doing it all again. It is so much better than a quickie - fuckathons make me cum...over and over again...and I want too - If you have Viagra (which I tried for the first time) it make a tremendous difference in recovery time....I >>! enjoyed that a lot
If this is you - contact me !
Most important : Be honest.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Bend, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: