Yelsew_explore 51 / M
"Professional male wanting to explore and find new desires."
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Yelsew_explore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yelsew_explore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,791,578 Active Members!*
 
Status
Yelsew_explore 51/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
A professional romantic who wants to explore more out of life and enjoy to the fullest. I care about my health and love to run. I enjoy humor but also open sexuality. I desire to please and love to give pleasure with little boundaries. I am polite and a gentleman but will pamper or satisfy in the bedroom ( or wherever )!

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun exciting and enjoyable no strings attached companion to explore and find new ways to have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A woman I don't know showing up at my hotel room door
sexually dressed knocking on my door asking for nothing
but drops my pants and begins with oral then playing with
massage oils having sex all day experiencing different
fetishes with multiple orgasms. Second is blowjob while
driving.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Yelsew_explore's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English