YWEOUGHTA 52 / M
"We only live once. Hesitation isn't an option."
missoula, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 27, 2007

To view all of
YWEOUGHTA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YWEOUGHTA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,832,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ginah71x
Georgia, United States
Ilovewhitemenfor
Texas, United States
bignasty197069
Oklahoma, United States
LillyPad6061
Idaho, United States
PrincessBlaze
Nevada, United States
printartist
Texas, United States
OriginalGetARoom
Virginia, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
MissAkasha
Montana, United States
 
Status
YWEOUGHTA 52/M
missoula, Montana
We are headed for Whitefish for Valentine's day fun. Give us a shout!
Introduction
Couples profile now. We are looking to meet other couples who like to have fun. We enjoy getting away to enjoy good food, drink, entertainment and playing with others!

My Ideal Person Ideal person....what a concept...who is that? A dream, a fantasy, well if we don't explore those fantasies we may never find them. I want to enjoy lifes' crazy sexual side with those like minded persons who have cast aside the everyday inhibitions and are looking for realtime pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of YWEOUGHTA's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • missoula, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 27, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: