XERES974 48 / M
"What are you doing tonight ??!!!"
Paris, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2012

To view all of
XERES974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XERES974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,057,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pinkisnice
Arizona, United States
katluvzzu
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
XERES974 48/M
Paris, Ile de France , France
Introduction
charmant h de 45a métissé, divorcé, cherche partenaire d'un soir ou plus pour moments sexy, sensuels et pourquoi pas un brin pervers...

My Ideal Person Une femme charmante et sexy, débridée, ouverte et sans tabou cherchant une relation discrète suivie ou pas...
ou
un couple pour mélange à 3...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Faire l'amour avec des chaussures à talons, en
tailleur

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
katty perri

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of XERES974's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 25, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: CsC
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: