XC916 44 / F
"In Vegas for LIB...home is N. CA.....I am very selective....."
SF, Sac, SD, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 2011

To view all of
XC916's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XC916's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,112,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dtfallnight1981
Online NOW!
California, United States
bing_O69
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
rm_Guapox1966
Catalunya, Spain
209to916lmb
California, United States
Playtimexxx69xxx
Ontario, Canada
tennismasseur
Nevada, United States
deebochry
California, United States
fredtomo
California, United States
rockin88
Nevada, United States
 
Status
XC916 44/F
SF, Sac, SD, California
Introduction
So don't waste my valuable time! For example, please share recent pics. I don't care how hot you were three years ago, or even last year. I am not looking for a supermodel but I want to know what you look like now. If you dont have recent pics then dont waste my time! I am very discreet with pictures and I will share them privately. I am also discrete with who I choose to meet with. I enjoy the company of attractive intelligent educated men that are >6 feet tall...and size does matter!!! I am very confident and am attracted to men with this quality. Physical, mental and sexual attraction is a must. In addition, must be caucasian age 25-42. I am not a fan of facial hair. Also, not a fan of the lengthy emails with an excerpt from some erotic romance novel. Btw I have thousands of unread emails...chances are you are not my type...please do not waste time....especially if you don't have a pic...I don't even open profiles from messages unless the email has a pic that peaks my interest....my time is too valuable...PLEASE NOTE...I get numerous emails and I do not have time to open them unless you send me a PIC and I decide you are worthy of further evaluation.

My Ideal Person I will decide if you are worthy of my attention and time.

View more of XC916's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • SF, Sac, SD, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 7, 1974
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: