WunWannaPlay 49 / M
"IM me. Lets make this happen!!"
Littleton, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 16, 2012

To view all of
WunWannaPlay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WunWannaPlay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,194,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dawn_Bielz13
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Roxanne_TQueen
Colorado, United States
rm_slut4camuse
British Columbia, Canada
LolaJohn
Texas, United States
12tango69again
Colorado, United States
domehard0695
Colorado, United States
classykenworth1
Colorado, United States
happyhippy81012
Texas, United States
MYCOCK4MILKING
Colorado, United States
 
Status
WunWannaPlay 49/M
Littleton, Colorado
Introduction
I like to have fun, explore my sexual curiosity and into kinky bondage. Non-Smoker, sense of humor, adventurous, and open minded.

If you see me online, I'm most likely also on IM too.
I've been getting into Shibari and am a Rope Top. Feel free to IM me! I'm not looking for anything serious at the moment. Let's just have some adult fun... You can say I'm Hetro-flexible I prefer women but wouldn't mind playing with a cock every now and then. Feel free to ask me any questions. I'm pretty open and honest. A fun loving guy who works too much and needs to devote time to himself. Give me a reason!

Flirts are nice but I'd rather have an IM or email from you!!!
Commitment-wise right now, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. I'm pretty easy-going. I'm looking to expand my horizons and curious to experience new activities.

I'm willing to meet for routine FWB or NSA friendship will keep it discreet!

My Ideal Person I'd rather say "I'd like to meet a fun person" to be with, preferably in Colorado. Prefer she is Non-Smoker, 36+, a sense of humor, adventurous, and open minded is a must! Curious about many activities. Make me an offer I can't refuse..

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Littleton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses