Wulfspirit07 69 / M
"Gentle but passionate guy who wants to give and receive sexual pleasure."
Baldwinsville, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2011

To view all of
Wulfspirit07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wulfspirit07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,754,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
DQLSenior
New York, United States
hereandnow0401
New York, United States
hardinhand44
New York, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
LoxiaSavvyMelon
New York, United States
iwantdady
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
Wulfspirit07 69/M
Baldwinsville, New York
Introduction
Hey - what can I say! I'm a bright, funny, passionate, adventurous, gentle and lovable guy in search of some hot times - both giving and receiving. I'm a nice looking guy with a great personality too. Try me. You'll like me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a guy who has a sense of fun and adventure but is also passionate. I want to feel free with my friend, sharing physical and emotional intimacy. I want fun, passion, gentleness and great sexual fun. I love sharing erotic massage, oral sex, jacking off and whatever else may happen between us - as long as it's fun, safe and not painful. Did I mention erotic massage??

It's normally difficult for me to host so if you can do that - I'm interested. I can host occasionally. Life can be sort of lonely sometimes and I want to enjoy life to the fullest with another guy willing to give and receive. Did I mention erotic massage? LOL.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Wulfspirit07's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Baldwinsville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 21, 1948
Hometown: syracuse, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Counselor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses