Wskychaser 44 / 44 / C
"Looking for a couple to play with"
Buckley, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 26, 2012

To view all of
Wskychaser's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wskychaser's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,427,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Wskychaser 44/C
Buckley, Washington
anyone care to chat?
We are Back! Looking for a female playmate or Couple who wants some same room fun and make new friends. we are pretty new at this and limited on time. Shoot us email your interested.
Mindi & Bill

My Ideal Person Our ideal lady/couple would be easy going, Fun to hang with , not just in the bedroom either.Looks are not everything to us.We are not ken and barbie and don't expect the same. to us Sex is a bonus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wskychaser's responses

  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Buckley, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 30, 1973 September 18, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C