Writingd3sk 33 / 28 / C
"Secure couple in open relationship looking for fun!"
Bellingham, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2013

To view all of
Writingd3sk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Writingd3sk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,789,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vbchpl87
Florida, United States
tantra_couple00
California, United States
always__felice
Bavaria, Germany
SBelleNGentleman
Washington, United States
TnE2014
Illinois, United States
Seattle_Couple_2
Washington, United States
Mblaine68
British Columbia, Canada
vichotcpl2
British Columbia, Canada
AmyandScott2
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Writingd3sk 33/C
Bellingham, Washington
I suffer from a very sexy learning disability - what do I call it, Kiph? *sigh* Sexlexia . . .
Introduction
Tall good looking couple, 6'2" and 5'11". 190 and 115. Kinky, into DP and some light bondage. We're new at this, so forgive us if it takes awhile to get back to you. However, we don't really do any chatting - if you see us in there it just means one of us is checking on our phone. To get our attention, send us a message! To get a reply, be more articulate than "sxy pics can i fuck ur wife". Our male half runs this profile and answers all the messages - he knows what we both like, so if you impress him you've got a shot.

My Ideal Person We're generally looking for bi males, but the occasional couple isn't out of the question. Please be under 35 and actually bi or bi-curious, because we both love the cock. Closer is better - if we like you, we're probably going to want to fuck you a lot. Hard, and often.

Information
  • 33/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bellingham, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 31, 1984 October 14, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses