Woodrow59 58 / M
"Wanted Hot and Horny Couple or Female for Fun!!!"
Boulder, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Woodrow59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Woodrow59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,419,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Woodrow59 58/M
Boulder, Colorado
Membership Expires Today Limited view/response
Looking for a discrete long or short term NSA relationship.I am DTF, very Bi-Curious and would like to find a horny couple (M/F) or female for some kinky good fun. Maybe you could just use me to be your "Clean-Up Man" or let me enjoy finishing up with my thick cock after you have filled her full of your hot cum or enjoy a little CBT....\8 I will please her as much as I will please him, to be honest I like it hot, wet and nasty in just about any setting including groups. I am mobile and am not opposed to traveling to meet up for fun since work has me traveling across Colorado occasionally. If your visiting or planning on passing through the Denver area feel free to contact me and lets set something up. The new hotel at the Denver International Airport is now open and I could get us a room there while you there. Not able to host!!


Love the outdoors especially in the nude where we can play and enjoy each other. If your interested or the least bit intrigued feel free to e-mail me with any questions or comments that you may have.

IMPORTANT SIDE NOTE: To save time "I CAN NOT HOST" and do not want to be asked to send pictures of myself or others since you are too cheap to purchase an AdultFriendFinder membership to view a full profile. I have also been running into many profiles that claim to be a couple (M/F) only to find out that......"The Female Is No Longer Playing" or this is the best one "The Female Just Had Surgery and Can Not Play". I am looking for a "Legitimate Couple" (M/F) to play with or a female who would like to play as a couple so I can enjoy and satisfy some of my Bi Side desires......it rarely works for me playing one on one with another Male without the involvement of a female either participating or directing. Also it is important to note that this is a "SEX WEBSITE" ladies not a dating site and that is why I am here!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is intelligent age, race body unimportant (have always been very turned on by Women of Color) can carry on a good conversation while enjoying a good cup of coffee or a cold beer or drink. Open to new things and willing to explore those that may have been out of reach in the past. Someone who is educated, articulate open minded and non-judgmental. Must be DDF maintain good personal hygiene and take some pride in the way they look and present themselves. Tattoo’s and erotically placed piercings are a real turn-on. Prefer those that routinely shave and/or maintain minimal hair growth on their body. Really turned on by sexy older BBW's with large tummies, breasts and shaved gaping pussies to accommodate my thick cock. Also guys open to an occasional tryst with a nicely shaved cock/balls....with your woman involved of course. Totally turned on by a horny couple who would like me to clean up their mess after they are done fucking. Love eating "Creampies" and sucking cock that tastes like pussy. Love to eat and swallow cum it really turns me on....do you have a big load for me?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Black Label Society, Bare Naked Ladies, The Allman Brothers
Band, Bob Seger, Pink Floyd.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Making and Cleaning Up Creampies

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Niecy Nash, Kat Dennings, Hillary Scott, Queen Latifah,
Adele, Toccara Elaine Jones, Janet Jackson, Selmya Hanek

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Woodrow59's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Boulder, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 18, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: