WomanChildDancr 58 / F
"WomanChildDancer-SensualSpecialFriendRelationship"
Manhattan, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
WomanChildDancr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WomanChildDancr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,138,884 Active Members!*
 
Status
WomanChildDancr 58/F
Manhattan, New York
Introduction
THE BALL IS IN YOUR COURT Please Read & respond to this text if you are interested in receiving a reply to your email Please send photo's in ads/profiles. Note: If your Lead profile Cover Photo is of your cock, your not my style please move on.

I am an attractive average sized brunette with chestnut brown eyes, small natural nose, high cheekbones, full lips. I am a creative woman/child depending upon the mood and circumstances. Love the sun, beach, ocean, pools, fresh air, exercising, yet am currently a native New Yorker, intelligent entrepreneur located in Manhattan. I am not a swinger although I have had fantasies. Ideally am hoping to find that special someone who will be there for me in all respects and vice versa. You are Independent, Erotic in a Traditional way. You­he With It, yet old fashioned a serious minded Responsible Attractive Gentleman with Style, a sense of Humor and an Appetite for Fun, which is Not Limited To Immediate Gratification and Sex Only. I am not a pushover nor low maintenance, although a relative thing. Romance inspires me in part to explore erotic times with a special man I hope to please and be pleased by in most if not all respects. I'm a good kid but sometimes I'd like to be a bit of a bitchy & erotic tease & perhaps even a little bit more etc. I also Enjoy Erotic Words! Art! and some porn. It would be an additional turn on if you do as well. I am not looking for man with an unusually large/or unusually wide cock nor the reversal. I am pretty traditional in my social tastes regarding getting to know one another as I don't sleep around and need substance to be interested. We both want to share and create good times sexually and socially, enjoy Dining In and Dining Out, and more. If you are not independent enough to identify yourself and details about what your personal and professional situation is you will be wasting time contacting me. I am not interested in mysteries when it comes to making new friends and friendship is the key and bottom line as far as I am concerned Without it nothing else will have a chance. If you think we may be a good fit, fill me in and please send JPG photos along with details

If you respond with subject line: agree to respect privacy & confidentiality in all respects, indefinitely.
& OR Please include your direct email with your 2nd reply (AdultFriendFinder rule 2 e's each )
if you wish to have more direct contact etc.

My Ideal Person Ideal Person: Update IDEAL PERSON is White, Straight, Interesting , Intelligent, Articulate, Accomplished, Patient, Successful Businessman/Professional, Generous, Sensual, Attractive, Fit, Strong, yet Soft. You have a terrific sense of humor Life is real and so are you. You are not inhibited nor do you tend to make judgments, you are Independent, Erotic in a Traditional way yet liberated. You are With It, yet serious minded Responsible Attractive Gentleman with Style, a sense of Humor and an Appetite for Fun that is Not Limited To Immediate Gratification Only. You are a Generous and Giving Sport, Honest, Intelligent, Aware, have a healthy appetite for life but, like myself, seek that Special Lover You know when to pull out or back off and give space. You are Not a good times only dude. Ideally, you are between the ages of 48-70, give or take a bit, and one who Knows How To Treat And Care For A Lady (with Some occasional, unladylike fantasies) and are Able To and Want to Satisfy and Inspire and motivate me to make you happy and fulfilled, assuming we are in sync. I have a limited membership and am unable to ck your profile details/photos? Send additional details about yourself including but not limited to direct email to increase privacy, age, height, weight, personal situation, marital status, location. Please do not forget to include information about what you do professionally/for a living. I am based in Manhattan NY Although I will want to take steps so we can determine if we are both interested and comfortable re; going out, I am not looking for a pen pal, but I am not interested in communicating with a mystery person who is not independent enough to properly introduce himself, how else can I determine if you are the type of person I can be comfortable developing a relationship with. I am not a one-night stand/pushover and I'm in no rush to become intimate nor are you. Basics are important. I not interested in moving to a remote portion of the country/world. Time is too precious to waste! So if you are not interested in going out for pleasant dinners in Manhattan etc. and getting to know one another, we would not be compatible. Please be yourself and again, not forget respond with information about what you do for a living and what you are seeking. If you are not responding to my text seriously, I will not take you seriously and will not respond.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Massage, erotic fashions & lingerie condusive to tit sucking/fondlingetc, Lately, thinking of exploring light role playing

View more of WomanChildDancr's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Manhattan, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 5, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ArtistDesignerMktr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: