Wolverine72003 44 / M
"Lookin for a sexy lady"
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2003

To view all of
Wolverine72003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wolverine72003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,288,662 Active Members!*
Wolverine72003 44/M
Cambridge, Ontario , Canada
I am usually shy until we get to know one another. Intelligent and respectful. Have a hard time approaching people. I am fit and in fairly good shape. I love sex and like variety in the bedroom. I love to use my tongue, and please a woman in more ways than one. I have had a hard time finding someone with the same passion as myself.

My Ideal Person SWM interested in finding a sexual woman whose passion matches my own. I love sensuality and foreplay, oral is great. Looking for a woman who loves being sexy, I am a Leg man who loves legs and feet in nylons and heels. I like classy by day and naughty by night.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Black Sabbath, Metallica, AC/DC

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having playtime in a restaurant under the table.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course

View more of Wolverine72003's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None