Wolfman19712005 47 / M
"Any real women out there wanting NSA or FWB or Long Term Relationship"
Canton, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2005

To view all of
Wolfman19712005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wolfman19712005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,229,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotmamma5
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Wolfman19712005 47/M
Canton, Illinois
Introduction
On Sunday afternoons I like to continue the screwing we started on Saturday night. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. In my free time I like to see current movies. I want to build a stable life with the love of my life. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. Sexually, I'm an explorer. Want to come along? I look forward to putting a smile on your face. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I'm not changing my life, I'm celebrating it by moving on to bigger and better things.

My Ideal Person open to pretty much anything. I am not one of those people who are extremely picky. And that is due to that I can get along with about anybody.I am looking for a very loving and caring woman. One who know how to treat a man good and loves for a man to treat her good. Tired of the same old games the people play in relationships. Want to find a woman who is very relationship orientated and loves children. I have a 9 year old little boy who is the light of my life. I am very much into nascar, pool and computers. I like to go out to nice dinners and even go bowling once in awhile, and to the movies. I hope to find someone who is also tired of the bar scene and all that kind of stuff. Basically I am looking for that all american woman. Hope to hear from you soon.I am a very loving and caring man. I love to cuddle up on the couch and watch movies,and hold hands on long walks. I believe in very simple values and a strong family bond. Right now the most important thing in my life is my son. He is the world to me. I like to go out once in a while, but i tend to usually like to have a nice romantic evening at home. I am very much a gentleman. Love to open doors for the ladies as well as many other such things. I pride myself at being a gentleman. I also pride myself on knowing how to treat a lady right. Now I just have to find a lady that knows how to treat a man right. I am very open to pretty much anything. And the reason for that is because I look at the beauty inside ones self instead of the outside.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wolfman19712005's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Canton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 29, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Laborer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None