Willgodownonu71 46 / M
"I love to lick pussy and make you cum first"
Crown Point, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2007

To view all of
Willgodownonu71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Willgodownonu71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,411,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Willgodownonu71 46/M
Crown Point, Indiana
I am looking to have fun at this point in my life. I've been married, had girlfriends and that's fine if either happens again, but its not what I'm looking for.

Sexually, I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom, as well as try some new things to see if is something that will get you off. If you can squirt, that's a huge plus. I would love to have you and/or friends cover me in it! I love to lick pussy and will do so for as long as it takes for you to cum.

I have experienced everything from one-on-one sex to group situations before. I'm open to both, as they both are great, yet different experiences.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is open to trying new things and does not take things too seriously. I'm not into drama, nor do I tolerate it. I've had it before and way beyond that now. Let's just have fun and see where are experiences take us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Godsmack, System of a Down

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would really like to be with 2 women who are also into each
other. Although I've done the group/orgy thing, the
women have been straight.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yeah, there are plenty of good looking celebrities, but
I'm not obsessed by them, so no one in particular.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Willgodownonu71's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Crown Point, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: