Willbglad2licku 48 / M
"I feel like a kid in a candy store when I view profiles !"
Marlow, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2014

To view all of
Willbglad2licku's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Willbglad2licku's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thisishowweplay2
Oklahoma, United States
ShariDB
Oklahoma, United States
cosmo49a
Oklahoma, United States
hrny1968
Oklahoma, United States
MrsJones2015
Oklahoma, United States
Glendatiam
Oklahoma, United States
clrclrcpq
Oklahoma, United States
lovemarkr2013
Oklahoma, United States
eat_my_pussy41
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Willbglad2licku 48/M
Marlow, Oklahoma
Introduction
Divorced after a 15+ year marriage. I'm an average white male, average body/weight, clean cut, neatly trimmed, don't smoke anything, drug and disease free, well maintenance hygiene. i have all my teeth,

My Ideal Person female or couple. local in the 580 - 405. I can travel or hoist. Must have great hygiene, great since of humor, easy going. No drama please. age is a number !!! would prefer 30+ Any Race, and BBW welcome... Not an issue with me.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
3 Rd Eye Blind / Match Box 20

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Catherine Zeta-Jones < Everything / Rachel McAdams
< Everything / Halle Berry < everything / Gabrielle
Union < everything / Jennifer Aniston < Everything
/ Oh sorry i had room i kept going.... :-$

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Willbglad2licku's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Marlow, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 26, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Oilfield
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses