Will_and_Kat 58 / 54 / C
"We're Hot, We're Real, Fucking is our Hobby!"
Arco, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2010

To view all of
Will_and_Kat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Will_and_Kat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,040,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsmeat54
Idaho, United States
shirleyts
Oregon, United States
danda4ever
Idaho, United States
rm_noddydonny2
Alaska, United States
Wyone
Colorado, United States
rat60
Veneto, Italy
Nthshorefuncpl
Ile de France, France
rm_TeriTime
Idaho, United States
surfersimon
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Will_and_Kat 58/C
Arco, Idaho
Introduction
4 no shows for Kat's gangbang. Sheesh, you'd think that guys who get a chance to fuck would actually show up to do so when they say that they want to.

Hi I'm Kat.

I come from Finland. I am used to the cold weather but I love sleeping between two guys.

Ideally I prefer guys less than 45 years old, fit and in good condition with cocks that WILL get hard. I like younger guys - I can be your cougar Cat with my husband.

I'm sexy enough for sure and my husband does love having a double pussy fuck and so do I!

Would you like to come help shave my pussy with my hubby? An extra couple fingers are always helpful!


OK - time for a little update here. Come on guys - at least read what Kat wrote! If you're 66 years old - forget it. Why are you bothering to flirt with us? If you DON'T have a picture and and are in your 40's, 50's or 60's and overweight, forget it. You're not getting an answer. If you send us a stupid ONE LINE message like "she's hot I want to fuck her" - forget it. You aren't getting an answer. If you are married and trying to cheat on your wife - forget it, you are not getting an answer. I DO check everyone's profile. Kat wrote the above text, I am the one who finds the potential play friends based on hers and my known acceptable candidates. We don't care if you are bi or straight, I am way more straight than bi. You just can't get weirded out if dicks happen to touch each other if double fucking happens.

We do NOT play with fat folks PERIOD: A 'little' overweight from height/weight proportional - say about 10 lbs. is fine. A reasonable cock size is fine, you don't have to have a monster cock, but you better not have a tiny pencil dick either. Trimmed pubic hair is a MUST. No woman wants to suck a cock that has a jungle around it. Organic dental floss is NOT a plus.

So guys, get with the program, read the profile. We are NOT going to drive 3 hours for you to fuck Kat. We may very well invite you here if you qualify to fuck Kat though.

Pay attention. Read. If you aren't smart enough to do that, there is no point in even flirting with us because we won't answer a useless flirt. -Will-

My Ideal Person If we find a good group for a gangbang - great! This has NOT changed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Will_and_Kat's responses

Information
  • 58/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Arco, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Swedish, Finnish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 25, 1960 November 15, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B