WildLVCpl4U 49 / 48 / C
"Seeking Fun outgoing Male to join us for good times"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 26, 2005

To view all of
WildLVCpl4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WildLVCpl4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,299,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
702bmwkid
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Jager_Girl
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
brutice69
Nevada, United States
bustyvegasgal
Nevada, United States
vegasguy4fun68
Nevada, United States
FrankandLeann
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_MarinaAngel
Brussels, Belgium
hello_my_nurse
Nevada, United States
Hotmarx67
Nevada, United States
 
Status
WildLVCpl4U 49/C
Henderson, Nevada
Introduction
We are a fun, outgoing couple that is now able to get out more and catching up for lost time. Usually get out Friday night and depending on schedules can get out during the week. Enjoy the threesomes as with MFM and MMF.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be a fun outgoing social person that can hold a conversation. Funny personality is a plus. We are not into the hard ass guys so if you can't smile and have all your teeth, then we are not the couple for you. Must be clean shaven all over as neither one of us like hair down south. Prefer the ages between 30-50 but depends on the individual. Bisexual is a plus but not necessary as we can play straight or bi oral. If this is you and you enjoy our real pictures, reply and we can start chatting.

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1969 July 5, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say