WildCouple2228 25 / 25 / C
"We are Standard members - we can't email you - SO EMAIL US!"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 7, 2015

To view all of
WildCouple2228's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WildCouple2228's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,314,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
penny469
Ontario, Canada
Fillhertight
Ontario, Canada
Ammara1001
Yucat√°n, Mexico
adnat69
Ontario, Canada
AshleyMegan2
Ontario, Canada
Abriele
Ontario, Canada
FatTitsLuvs2ride
Ontario, Canada
Ready_2_Mingle69
Ontario, Canada
tray_ken
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
WildCouple2228 25/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Standard Members so we can't email you - EMAIL US!
Introduction
Just a regular loving couple looking to add a little bit of "crazy" to our already wild sex life, not by any means intending on changing our situation. We are very happy with the way things are, just adding a bit of "spice".
We are looking to add a girl to our mix, to add a little more fun to a friday night.
We are also open to adding a couple to "swap" and play around with once.
My girlfriend is Bi-sexual so she likes the girls, and I love watching her go down.
If interested, message us!

NO SINGLE GUYS! (sorry guys!)

My Ideal Person Good sense of humour, open to trying new things, honest.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WildCouple2228's responses

Information
  • 25/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 26, 1992 August 28, 1992
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: Student Dance Coreographer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either None