WhyteGuy4DRKlips 50 / M
"in search of: big, dark areolas....I LOVE TO DINE AT THE Y! :D"
OC, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WhyteGuy4DRKlips's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,351,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Saitama, Japan
California, United States
WhyteGuy4DRKlips 50/M
OC, California
So, looks like you literally CAN'T DO ANYTHING as a "free" member any longer ..... FTS.
the fantasies of exploring a lovely CARAMEL body, or CHOCOLATE, or MOCHA or CAPUCCINO, or DARKER ASIAN just wont stop. So the quest and fantasy continues.....I LOVE big, DARK, luscious nipples: my warm mouth rolling across your breasts and pulling your areolae into my mouth for a soft gentle suck, a nibble between my teeth, a slow drawn out kiss....down to the sweet, lovely treat between your thighs, wet and running,that I want to TASTE. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE EATING THE KITTY....The dark, soft folds of your moistness explored by my probing tongue, your legs writhing to and fro while I dive in to find that button....DARK PUSSY LIPS and HOLES are the BEST!!!!

My Ideal Person in search of sexy black woman, or mocha, or west indian, darker asian to share and explore fantasies with "joe white guy"....life is too short for vanilla!! trade some interracial oral??? yes please!!!! LONGING to suck on some BIG, DARK nipples...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WhyteGuy4DRKlips's responses

  • 50 / male
  • OC, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None