Whitepipe2012 32 / M
"I love thick n' curvy women."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 15, 2008

To view all of
Whitepipe2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Whitepipe2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,316,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playtimecouple22
Ohio, United States
GoodDrkChocolate
Texas, United States
HardForever1976
Ohio, United States
trissyct69
Ohio, United States
rm_misha2685
Ohio, United States
Sweet_Tears_69
Ohio, United States
BertaMae
Kentucky, United States
fairwaysex
Michigan, United States
lookin4_new
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Whitepipe2012 32/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Wishing for FWB situation.
Introduction
So many views and comments no serious messages. Please message me ladies cause the rest of them ain't stepping up to the plate.

Sex and women are one of my greatest passions in life and I'm not getting enough of it. Would love to try new and exciting things with people out there. I'm disease and drama free and can keep things discreet. I prefer one on one, but may consider couples.

I'm single got a car, a job, horny as hell, some time and some nut to blow.

-I can't believe what I just saw, this woman just drank her own on live web cam... LOL

Please stop messaging me guys its irritating. I'm not gay or bi in anyway shape or form. Wish I could just auto message them telling them I'm not interested.

My Ideal Person Ideally I would like a find a woman around 50 that we can be friends with, live near each other so that we can meet often for whatever it is we want to do.

I LOVE women. I like women of a lot of different shapes, sizes, ages, and race so get at me in you're interested. I'm just looking for someone who doesn't mind fucking.

I'm not gonna ramble on about what my likes n' dislikes are, if you wanna know get at me. I don't mind having relationships but would prefer friends with steady sex. None smokers please.

I'd have to say though my favorite is thick n' curvy women, very interested in interracial and older women. Love big booties too.

NO HOMO: I thought the first part would cover that but gay guys, please stop sending me emails about you wanting to meet me. I am not gay, ladies only please. I don't mind couples though.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 19, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Clerk
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: