WestlandMale 50 / M
"Just bored and looking for that extra attention"
Westland, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 11, 2013

To view all of
WestlandMale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WestlandMale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,859,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hothole72
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Joni_Love_TG
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
romanticguy4yo22
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
stawberry52
Virginia, United States
lobacarente2
São Paulo, Brazil
Wondergem18
Michigan, United States
smokingpeaches
Michigan, United States
grancazzone1991
Sardegna, Italy
anita19622
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
WestlandMale 50/M
Westland, Michigan
I enjoy being submissive to another's needs
Introduction
I am a guy... What else would you like to know.

My Ideal Person Looking for friends

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be completely submissive. Experience feminization.
Tied to a bed or my right wrist and ankle tied together as
well as the left side and become a dirty little slutty whore
for another. , molested, light slapping across the
face, watersports, etc...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of WestlandMale's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Westland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 19, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: