WereDownWithThat 43 / 42 / C
"Let our Gold membership expire, just way to many fakes on here."
Findlay, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
WereDownWithThat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WereDownWithThat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,189,604 Active Members!*
 
Status
WereDownWithThat 43/C
Findlay, Ohio
How do you go from 400+ pts one day to 0 the very next? How does this pt thing work?
Introduction
We are both a average size couple that want to have some fun in the bedroom..We have been together for 19 years married 17 years and just looking for someone to add some spice to what great sex life we already have...We are looking for someone that is D/D free as we are as well..What we are looking for is someone that can have a good time when it is convenient for all of us, has to be of about same size as we are and we are looking for Bi-sexual females ONLY !!!!Please, Please no males...I am very much happy with the man I have and don't need the spam and BS of another man....We are looking for a female that is going to play with both of us not just one that wants just me or just my man..we play together not alone..If you can't do anything with another female then please don't waste my time or yours...We love the outdoors and go camping and 4 wheeling alot in the summer. We both now have motorcycles so we love to ride the bikes as well..Hope to hear from all of ya soon, can't wait to meet and get to know some of you all better..If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask us...
Please if you are you not interested in chatting, meeting or getting together then please don't waste our time as well as yours by sending flirts or emails..Thank You and please have a good day...

My Ideal Person Our Ideal person would be someone that is open minded and looking for new things. We are looking for someone that we can write home about..If everything works out right and is going good this may turn into a on going thing. A friend with benefits..lol..Someone that I can go shopping with or call and talk to as well as someone that can go on vacations and outings with us. Would love to connect with someone mentally as well as sexually..Never say Never...lol...no one knows what tomorrow is going to bring so lets make the best of today.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WereDownWithThat's responses

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Findlay, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1975 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Diver Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either