WeWntYou69 38 / 34 / C
"Want to make out with a beautiful woman while my man watches and maybe joins in later. We want you sexy women.. :) HIT US UP :)!!!"
Parsons, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2014

To view all of
WeWntYou69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WeWntYou69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,263,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ksgirlgonewild
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
bazinga_jena
Kansas, United States
rm_Bre4us
Missouri, United States
Iloveitdoggie
Kansas, United States
l0vet0makeuHard
Missouri, United States
HollyGirl8398
Arkansas, United States
Mistisweetlips
Kansas, United States
rustytooth5763
Kansas, United States
babysunshine1986
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
WeWntYou69 38/C
Parsons, Kansas
What naughty things are all the beautiful ppl out there doing?? :)
Introduction
Can I suck your clit while my hubby watches... or better yet Fucks you too!!! Want to smack my sexy ass... bite it??? lick it!! ?? All the gorgeous ladies hit me up! I can't wait to hear from you! And PS... only you REAL ppl need apply... all the phonies pls walk on down the road!! We are serious and DDF with the right lady, only fair we should expect the same of you right?

See you soon!!

My Ideal Person A funny, carefree, no drama woman who's looking for NSA fun. We are relaxed ppl and want that with whomever we meet. We only have 2 rules!! 1) Be REAL, Be FUN, Be Sexy, Be Ready To Have Fun!!! 2) is.... refer to rule number one.
These are the rules of our sex club...

Information
  • 38/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Parsons, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 12, 1979 November 2, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A