WeHike4Sex 40 / 34 / C
"Fun bi couple looking for older drama free"
Santa Ana, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 15, 2010

To view all of
WeHike4Sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WeHike4Sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,837,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
asainlvrs
Online NOW!
California, United States
tapatio225
California, United States
ump61
New Jersey, United States
kohler11
California, United States
rm_6irma9
California, United States
suitecouple
California, United States
tazman92075
California, United States
rm_sxpair_3
California, United States
Cimarron143
California, United States
 
Status
WeHike4Sex 40/C
Santa Ana, California
Introduction
We can no longer view emails as free members. Due to this new policy we probably won't be using AdultFriendFinder much anymore. If you see us on IM you can say hi. We are a fun couple from SoCal. We are drama free, normal professionals. We love sports and the outdoors; We are both tall, attractive, open minded and easy to get along with. We are open to just about everything and have dirty, kinky minds.

My Ideal Person We are interested mainly in older partners, 50 years old and above (single or part of a couple) who are drama free. We are mainly looking to play but would be open to friendship outside the bedroom if there is a connection. Don't be shy when telling us what you want to do. At the time, we aren't looking for single males. We will contact you if that's what we are looking for.

Information
  • 40/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santa Ana, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 16, 1977 April 11, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Blue