WeAreFun4U70 52 / 48 / C
"Friends with benefits ?:)"
Bush, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 27, 2014

To view all of
WeAreFun4U70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WeAreFun4U70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,346,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Louisiana, United States
WeAreFun4U70 52/C
Bush, Louisiana
Updated profile... Some new interest ;)
Attractive couple looking to enhance our awesome sex life by exploring with others. We are both sane, clean and drug free. Very much so in love and secure with our relationship. We have an awesome sex life (AMAZING), sharing this with another person simply enhances what we already have. Both of us are laid back people who enjoy many things. Whether it's time spent cooking, riding our Harley or out on our sailboat, we have a great time and welcome new friends to join us.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE . GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications working professionals so we have to be discreet.

My Ideal Person We are both attracted to different types of people. Attraction is definitely a combination of personality and physical appearance. As a couple we minded VERY open minded single men
Me (the wife) enjoys meeting bi women solo for "girl time".
A friendship with benefits is ideal in either situation.
Anything else you want to know just ask.

  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bush, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 15, 1966 March 4, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None