Wazza10102 56 / M
"Switch (mainly Dom) needs dripping wet pussies"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wazza10102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,849,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Wazza10102 56/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
I am a handsome responsible straight Assertive guy who is involved in a professional career and plays high level plays club sport. Relationships generally go well . I have a fair, considered attitude. I enjoy social occassions and parties, but I wish they were a bit more frequent. No hangups. Some of my female friends reckon I have a delectable arse which needs attention; you may have to have a peek to confirm this. The rest of my body is slim with strong legs.
I enjoy slutty two way anal activities with big breasted Sub Sluts and Mistresses. I luv BBWs and luv to caress a lady's full body and open mind.

My Ideal Person Seeking a lady, maybe with girlfriend, who enjoys decadence, relaxation, humour, socialising and respect. Your eyes would generate arousal, your mind would generate hot conversation, and your desires would be clearly expressed. Your figure would preferably be tending to be voluptuous; I just love big ones. Your mind would be open, your elegant wardrobe may contain stockings,corsetts, teddies, and extra high heels, with perhaps a pleasure toy or two. When You have control, I would obey and enjoy it.

When I am Dom, sub females may be expected to offer their titties for full on squeezing, sucking, licking and twisting (also offer thier bottom for Masterly tongue probing). Also sub women may be required to make a golden nectar offering when I am Dom and would willingly enjoy it.

  • 56 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 20, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel