Wayfarer60 64 / F
"Life is just too short for bullshit"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 14, 2014

To view all of
Wayfarer60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wayfarer60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,899,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
big34gunns
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bottomfisher2
Georgia, United States
mrmarvel69
Florida, United States
Jynxdog11
Florida, United States
rm_Rockyman1313
Florida, United States
BLACKANCHOR55
Florida, United States
helpifyourehorn
Florida, United States
BigJBurn1975
Georgia, United States
swingin36
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Wayfarer60 64/F
Tallahassee, Florida
Introduction
I'm sexy, pretty, smart and funny. I'd like a sexy, handsome, smart and funny man to hang out with. I'd like more than a tumbled hot mess in bed for for just an hour ... I want extended hours and lots of sex, plus good company. Then we go back to our separate lives till the next time we're together. I want to see him 2-3 times a month. Just put our dates on the calendar like everything else, and show up on time.
I don't want generic hook-ups or one-nighters, so don't ask for that. He should be able to occasionally be my date in public - and totally please me in private.

WARNING: You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum. Use of my images or profile by universities or any other institutions using this site or its associated sites for their purposes or projects will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person 5'10 -6'3" great smile, reasonably good shape; handsome; neat/trimmed facial hair ok - love the scruffy look.
He loves sex, minds his manners... Did I say he loves sex? He likes to go out, he likes to stay in.
Sometimes be around others - be my date for a party, a social function or just take me out for pizza and a beer.

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 14, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Workerbee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: