Was_Born_Horny 45 / M
"Only discreet sex"
Floyd Knobs, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2007

To view all of
Was_Born_Horny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Was_Born_Horny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,315,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
West Virginia, United States
Was_Born_Horny 45/M
Floyd Knobs, Indiana
I am searching to have sex. That's it. I want to give orgasms and to receive some too. I do enjoy licking a woman between her legs and finding the G-spot. I do enjoy pleasing. No commitments of any kind. Just plain fucking and having orgasms. That is it.

My Ideal Person I am searching for someone for discreet sex. I am available during the late morning and early afternoon because I have some flexibility with my job!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not so much a celebrity, I prefer the real women.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Was_Born_Horny's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Floyd Knobs, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: